07/09/2022. We have updated for the main Cabinet changes.

18/07/2022. We have completed the Local Council Portfolio and Committee Update.

07/07/2022. Rt Hon. Boris Johnson to Resign as Conservative Party Leader and Prime Minister. He announced that he would stay on as Prime Minister in a caretaker basis until the Conservative Party elected a new leader who would become Prime Minister.

06/07/2022. Secretary of State for Levelling Up, Housing and Communities Rt Hon. Michael Gove MP is Sacked from his post. The Rt Hon. Simon Hart MP Resigns as Secretary of State for Wales.

05/07/2022. Nadhim Zahawi MP Becomes Chancellor of the Exchequer, Steve Barclay MP Becomes Secretary of State for Health and Social Care and Michelle Donelan MP Becomes Secretary of State for Education.

05/07/2022. The Chancellor Rishi Sunak MP and Secretary of State for Health and Social Care Sajid Javid MP have Resigned from the Government.

01/07/2022. Christopher Pincher MP Resigns as Deputy Chief Whip (Treasurer of HM Household).

24/06/2022. Conservative Co-Chair Oliver Bowden MP Resigns Following Wakefield and Tiverton & Honiton by-election Losses.

25/05/22. We have updated for all the newly Elected Councillors Following the May Elections. We are now updating the Council Committee and Portfolio changes.

08/05/2022. We have updated the application following the Northern Ireland Assembly election with the newly elected members.

30/04/2022. Neil Parish has resigned as an MP. There will shortly be a by-election in his former Constituency of Tiverton and Honiton Constituency.

14/04/2022. Imran Ahmad Khan MP (Wakefield) Resigns as an MP Causing a By-election.

13/04/2022. Lord Wolfson Resigns From the Government.

11/04/2022. Imran Ahmad Khan MP (Wakefield) is found guilty of sexual assault and is expelled from the Conservative Party. Mapolitical Partnership with Tractivity. Complete turnkey stakeholder geo-location management and communications solution.

04/03/2022. Paulette Hamilton MP wins the Birmingham Erdington Parliamentary By-Election for Labour.

20/02/2022. Christopher Salford MLA (DUP) for South Belfast has died.

08/02/2022. Mini Government Reshuffle. There has been a mini Government reshuffle. Changes include:- Jacob Rees-Mogg MP becomes Minister of State (Minister for Brexit Opportunities and Government Efficiency). Mark Spencer MP becomes Leader of the House of Commons. Chris Heaton-Harris MP becomes Government Chief Whip (Parliamentary Secretary to the Treasury). Christopher Pincher MP becomes Deputy Chief Whip (Treasurer of HM Household). James Cleverly MP becomes Minister of State (Minister for Europe) at the Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Michael Ellis QC MP gains additional responsibility as Minister for the Cabinet Office. Stuart Andrew MP becomes Minister of State (Minister for Housing). Wendy Morton MP becomes Minister of State for Transport. Heather Wheeler MP becomes Parliamentary Under Secretary of State at the Cabinet Office.

04/02/2022. Anna Firth MP wins the Southend West Parliamentary By-Election for the Conservatives.

03/02/2022. Northern Ireland Assembly First Minister Paul Givan MLA has Resigned.

24/01/2022. Lord Agnew of Oulton Resigns as a Treasury and Cabinet Office Minister.

19/01/2022. Christian Wakeford MP for Bury South Defects to Labour from the Conservatives.

If you would like further information on the service, please ring our help line on 01245 420048 or email


Upon entering your name and password you agree to the following:

The information contained on this web-site is for information only. Data Evaluations excludes any and all warranties (whether express or implied) relating to the quality, accuracy, performance or fitness for purpose of the web site or any of its contents.

Data Evaluations excludes all liability for any loss and damage (including loss of profit, loss of contracts and other indirect or consequential loss) whether arising in contract, tort (including negligence), breach of statuatory duty or otherwise howsoever arising out of, or in connection with the use of this web-site. For the avoidance of doubt, nothing shall restrict or exclude Data Evaluation's liability for death or personal injury caused by its negligence.

© Data Evaluations Ltd, 2000-2006.
Under no circumstances should the design, layout or any other element of this web site be reproduced or copied unless agreed under licence by Data Evaluations Ltd.

Data Evaluations, Suite 4, Holly House, 220 New London Road, Chelmsford, Essex CM2 9AE
Registered in England and Wales number 3818293, VAT number 778326195